Hello From New Zealand

New Member greetings & introductions
Hi Guys......I have an addiction and that is I can't stop buying aviation art. I often say to myself that this will be my last but it never is.

It all started when my wife ( now ex) brought me a Ron Fulstow print of a Spitfire for my birthday, .. and now I"m up too 15 fulstows, 5 being originals. I'm also a big fan of Nicolas Trudgians work, numbering up to 6 now with two more in the pipe line, also 2 Robert Taylors and a Gerald Coulson .

I get immence pleasure out of viewing them all but still have a few unframed .The wall space has become a bit of a problem but have boarded up a few windows to help solve that.

We don't have any dealers in NZ (that I know of) so I purchase from Australia , UK and the States.

I am new to eHanger ,which I think it's great to be able to share our passion and view other members collections

Dene.

Christchurch New Zealand
19/05/2007 08:57:59
Hi Dene

Great to have you aboard with us - :welcome

Hi Guys......I have an addiction and that is I can't stop buying aviation art. I often say to myself that this will be my last but it never is.
Ah, you've got it bad, like the rest of us :) Welcome to the club!

The wall space has become a bit of a problem but have boarded up a few windows to help solve that.
:hys That's a novel way of solving this problem! Kills two birds with one stone too, as less light will also cut down on the dreaded UV rays and slow down the fading process ;)

I am new to eHanger ,which I think it's great to be able to share our passion and view other members collections
You've come to the right place! Enjoy your stay here and we look forward to your input and participation!

Cheers

Sunny
19/05/2007 13:41:40
Dene,

Welcome to eHangar!

The wall space has become a bit of a problem but have boarded up a few windows to help solve that.